The Worldwide Leader in Talent Competitions!

2015 Title Winners - Ocean City


Title Name Studio
MISS STARPOWER Abbey Yoder Dance Unlimited
MR. STARPOWER Jacob Myers KLR Studios for Dance and Music
TEEN MISS STARPOWER Kamryn Beck Studio Bleu Dance Center
TEEN MR. STARPOWER Tyree Burton Premiere Dance of Bridgewater
JUNIOR MISS STARPOWER Brooke Judge  Dance Town
JUNIOR MR. STARPOWER Salvatore Romania Star Struck Dance Studio
PETITE MISS STARPOWER Rayna Reid Strictly Rhythm
LITTLE MR. STARPOWER JT Church  Gainesville Dance Center






2014 Title Winners Gallery




Title Name Studio
MISS STARPOWER Melissa Chayer Denise Smith Dance Studio
MR. STARPOWER Brandon Rosario Dance Sensations Dance Studio
TEEN MISS STARPOWER Madeline Nover Premiere Dance of Flemington
TEEN MR. STARPOWER Marty Kineavy Touch of Class 
JUNIOR MISS STARPOWER Sofia Combell Carolina Dance Capital
JUNIOR MR. STARPOWER Keithan Haver Broadway Dance Theatre
PETITE MISS STARPOWER Cassi Ratterree Carolina Dance Capital


Official Starpower Sponsors